Latest Products http://www.clampsmith.co.in Latest Products Tue, 11 May 2021 05:12:46 +0530 en-us http://www.clampsmith.co.in Strap Clamp http://www.clampsmith.co.in/strap-clamp.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/strap-clamp.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clamping Kit http://www.clampsmith.co.in/clamping-kit.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/clamping-kit.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Mould Clamp http://www.clampsmith.co.in/heavy-duty-mould-clamp.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/heavy-duty-mould-clamp.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For Plastic Injection Moulding & Pressure Die Casting Machines It is one of the conventional type clamping system made up of S.G.I steel in 500/7 grade. Used in clamping of heavy moulds on plastic injection moulding machines and pressure die casting machines. Its adjustable swivel washer adjust the height automatically with the help of grooved curve on upper portion of clamp. It comes with threaded Stud or T-bolt as suitable. Tapped End Clamp With Adjustable Support http://www.clampsmith.co.in/tapped-end-clamp-with-adjustable-support.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/tapped-end-clamp-with-adjustable-support.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hardened & Tempered, Black Finish Tapped End Clamps are most useful clamps for injection moulding or pressure die casting machine where mould / die is clamped in vertical position, these clamp have adjustable support to adjust the thickness of mould plate.   (Note : T-Bolt or Stud with Nut, Washer etc to be ordered separately.) U Type Special Mould Clamp http://www.clampsmith.co.in/u-type-special-mould-clamp.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/u-type-special-mould-clamp.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For Plastic Injection Moulding & Pressure Die Casting Machines It is one of the conventional type clamping system made up of S.G.I steel in 500/7 grade. Used in clamping of heavy moulds on plastic injection moulding machines and pressure die casting machines. It comes with forged stopper bolt for the height adjustment and special washer at top of clamp to move the bolt in slot at desired portion. It is used to clamp different sizes of moulds on same machine through it height adjustment feature. It helps save the time of the operator while changing the mould on machine therefore increase the productivity. Low Height Pinch Clamp http://www.clampsmith.co.in/low-height-pinch-clamp.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/low-height-pinch-clamp.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For Machining Center, Milling, Shaping, Planning, Jig-Boring Etc. Used in machining centre, milling, shaping, planning, jig boring, etc. This clamp is useful for job clamping where complete top surface of job is to be machined in one setting & hence can be clamped only from side faces. When serrated front portion is pressed against the job by tightening the front bolt, it gives a downward as well as forward clamping force. It is made up of hardened steel & supplied with hardened T-nuts & Standard Bolts. Heavy Duty Pinch Clamp http://www.clampsmith.co.in/heavy-duty-pinch-clamp.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/heavy-duty-pinch-clamp.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For Machining Center, Milling, Planning, Plano-Milling Etc. These Clamps are offered in heavier version of the above clamp for clamping heavy blocks. Basic function is same but this is used for clamping from sides of heavy blocks or thicker plates for facing top face in one setting. It is made up of hardened steel & supplied with T-Nuts & Standard Bolts. Heavy Duty Leveling Jack http://www.clampsmith.co.in/heavy-duty-leveling-jack.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/heavy-duty-leveling-jack.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leveling Jacks & Height Blocks Levelling jack can be used as an adjustable support block for clamps and as a stopper or levelling block in fixtures or machines, as well as for levelling surface plates or other heavy duty work pieces. Its unique design does not allow the levelling screw to rotate while adjustment ,hence makes it suitable for fine level adjustment.   Levelling Jack- Heavy Duty Levelling jack-heavy duty is a heavier version of levelling jack with a heavy body and levelling screw & knurled nut. This jack is specially designed for heavy castings & machines. This is also available with flat head levelling screw.   Height Block for Levelling Jack-heavy Duty As in case of levelling jacks,height block for levelling jack-heavy duty model CSHBLJ-HD-75 is available for piling with levelling jack heavy duty. Flange Mounting Leveling Jack http://www.clampsmith.co.in/flange-mounting-leveling-jack.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/flange-mounting-leveling-jack.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Levelling Jack-Heavy Duty-Flange Mounting is same as CSLJ-HD but with flanged base for mounting on machine bed for additional rigidity. Steel Body Screw Jack http://www.clampsmith.co.in/steel-body-screw-jack.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/steel-body-screw-jack.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Adjustable Support Plate http://www.clampsmith.co.in/adjustable-support-plate.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/adjustable-support-plate.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Adjustable support plates are used as adjustable support at the rear of the clamp. It comprises of number of plates each 2 mm thick hinged together. Desired height is achieved very easily by swinging aside the required number of plates and using the remaining as support block. Clamping Strap Clamp http://www.clampsmith.co.in/clamping-strap-clamp.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/clamping-strap-clamp.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hardened & Tempered, Black Finish These clamp are widely used for holding press tool and huge casting/dies while machining. Stepped Strap Clamp http://www.clampsmith.co.in/stepped-strap-clamp.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/stepped-strap-clamp.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hardened & Tempered, Black Finish These Stepped Strap Clamps have teeth at rear matching to that of Step Blocks to be used as support. Unlike other clamps, single piece of step block (not a pair) can be used as support with Stepped Strap Clamp Universal Strap Clamp http://www.clampsmith.co.in/universal-strap-clamp.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/universal-strap-clamp.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For Power Presses, Milling, Drilling, Shaping, Boring Etc. CLAMP SMITH Universal Strap Clamp is most suitable for die clamping on power presses and a very useful clamp for job clamping on T-slot table of drilling, milling, shaping and other machine tools. It's front portion holds the die and rear portion adjust on the bed of the machine with its design itself.  U Clamp http://www.clampsmith.co.in/u-clamp.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/u-clamp.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hardened & Tempered, Black Finish U - Clamp are widely used for repetitive clamping applications frequent insertion and removal of part being clamped  Mould Clamp With Heavy Support Bolt http://www.clampsmith.co.in/mould-clamp-with-heavy-support-bolt.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/mould-clamp-with-heavy-support-bolt.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hardened & Tempered, Black Finish Ideally suited to hold mould on injection moulding machine and die plates on press platen Gooseneck Clamp http://www.clampsmith.co.in/gooseneck-clamp.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/gooseneck-clamp.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Goose neck clamp are made up of S.G.I Steel in 500/7 grade. Used in holding of press tool and huge castings/dies while machining.   Plain Washer http://www.clampsmith.co.in/plain-washer.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/plain-washer.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Extension Nut http://www.clampsmith.co.in/extension-nut.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/extension-nut.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hardened and Tempered, Black Finish These nuts are used to couple the studs with studs or T-Bolts in order to increase their length. Flanged Nut http://www.clampsmith.co.in/flanged-nut.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/flanged-nut.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hardened and Tempered, Black Finish These nuts have longer life as they have more number of threads than ordinary nuts. Extra Long Nut http://www.clampsmith.co.in/extra-long-nut.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/extra-long-nut.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hardened and Tempered, Black Finish These nuts have longer life as they have more number of threads than ordinary nuts. C Washer http://www.clampsmith.co.in/c-washer.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/c-washer.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Case Hardened, Black Finish C-Washer have knurled outside diameter for easy gripping while quick insertion or removal. Step Blocks http://www.clampsmith.co.in/step-blocks.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/step-blocks.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Step Blocks are used as adjustable supporting Blocks at the rear of the clamps while clamping the workpiece. Different heights can be achieved by using combination of two different sizes of step Blocks. Available in pairs.(Pair consists of 2 identical Step Blocks) Combination of two Step Blocks of same or different sizes is kept as support under one Strap Clamp. But in case of use of Step Blocks with Stepped Strap Clamp, only one Step Block of suitable size is kept as support under one stepped strap clamp   Step Block - Heavy duty is different then step block above in width only, more width enables use on bigger T-Slots and also with bigger sizes of Stepped Strap Clamps Mould Clamp http://www.clampsmith.co.in/mould-clamp.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/mould-clamp.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pinch Clamp http://www.clampsmith.co.in/pinch-clamp.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/pinch-clamp.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leveling Jack http://www.clampsmith.co.in/leveling-jack.htm http://www.clampsmith.co.in/leveling-jack.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530